BAGL Officers

President –  Kristiy Wozniak, 404-4652  |  kristy@keenehomes.com
Vice President Steph – Richeson, 426-3495  |  sricheson@theelegantkitchenandbath.com
Treasurer – Travis Duell, 428-5087  |  tduell@huththompson.com
Secretary – Josh Milakis, 491-0807  |  josh@milakishomes.com
Immd Past President – Andy Haste, 479-1365  |  andy@rsconstruct.com

BAGL Board Members

Builder Directors

Tony Hardebeck, Cornerstone  |  479-0327  |  tony@buildwithcornerstone.com
Ryan Kennedy, Kennedy Homes  |  426-2604  |  ryan@kennedyhomes.com
David Kovich, Komark  |  423-1510  |  perch55@prodigy.net
Scott Lahrman, Crown Line Homes  |  491-1429  |  scott@crownlinehomes.com
Jay Reynolds, Summer Chase  |   479-1476  |  jay@summerchase.net
Barney Scheumann, Tempest Homes  |  742-0300  |  bscheumann@tempesthomes.com

Associate Directors

Jay Andrew, Henry Poor   |  474-1388   |  jandrew@henrypoor.com
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete   |  317-407-9933   |  time@weberconcrete.com
Dustin Findlay, Triton Water Solutions   |  714-3878   |  dustin@waterbytriton.com
Kelly Good, KJG Architecture   |  497-4598   |  kelly@kjgarchitecture.com
Cindy Jones, Centier Bank   |  426-0922   |  cjones@centier.com
Rick Laurie, Von Tobel   |  479-2021   |  rickl@vontobel.com
Deb Plue, Shepherd Insurance   |  807-0298   |  dplue@shepherdins.com
Jennifer Scott, Meridian Title   |  417-6032   |  jscott@meridiantitle.com
Wendy Starr, Starr Associates   |  426-6929   |  wendy@starrassociates.com

State Board of Directors

Greg Milakis, Milakis Homes   |  491-7681   |  greg@milakishomes.com
Steve Schreckengast, Citation Homes   |  404-9165   |  steve@citationhomesinc.com
Kristy Wozniak – Exec Committee, KHI-Laf, Inc.   |  414-4652   |  kristy@keenehomes.com

BAGL Staff

Mary C. Ellis – Executive Officer   |  426-3498   |  bagl@bagl.info