2020 BAGL Board of Directors and Officers

BAGL Officers

President – Kristy Wozniak, KHI-LAF | kristy@keenehomesinc.com
Vice President – Ryan Kennedy, Kennedy Homes | ryan@kennedyhomeslafayette.com
Treasurer – Travis Duell, Huth Thompson | tduell@huththompson.com
Secretary – Jen Dekker, Citation Homes | jennie@citationhomesinc.com
Immd Past President – Andy Haste, Riverside Const | andy@rsconstruct.com

Builder Members

David Kovich, Komark | perch55@prodigy.net
Scott Lahrman, Crown Line Homes  | scott@crownlinehomes.com
Barney Scheumann, Tempest Homes  | bscheumann@tempesthomes.com

Associate Members

Jay Andrew, Henry Poor Lumber |  jandrew@henrypoor.com
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete |  time@weberconcrete.com
Dustin Findlay, Triton Water Solutions | dustin@waterbytriton.com
Kelly Good, KJG Architecture | kelly@kjgarchitecture.com
Brian Kerkhoff, KA Components | briank@kacomponents.com
Rick Laurie, Von Tobel Lumber | rickl@vontobel.com
Deb Plue, Shepherd Insurance | dplue@shepherdins.com
Jen Scott, Meridian Title | jscott@meridiantitle.com
Wendy Starr, Starr Associates | wendy@starrassociates.com

State Board of Directors

Greg Milakis, Milakis Homes | greg@milakishomes.com
Steve Schreckengast, Citation Homes | steve@citationhomesinc.com
Kristy Wozniak – KHI-Laf | Kristy@keenehomesinc.com

IBA Life and Senior Life Directors

Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete | time@weberconcrete.com
Mary C. Ellis, BAGL | bagl@bagl.info
Brian Keene, KHI-LAF | brian@keenehomesinc.com
David Kovich, Komark (Sr Life Director) | perch55@prodigy.net